Forum

Forum » General Chat

BDU is so

1. [BDU] Viper @ 26 Jan 2019 11:24:46 PM
    Ya sure that is exactly the logic i was going for retard :facepalm: Oh and btw how did Bjorn do vs those french.. but i give up trying to let a retard with such logic understand my point.. so whatever floats your boat retard

actually im a body builder and a software engineer in real life if you're so interested in my personal life..

oh but using other rl mobster's names like frank lucas will make you a very scary mobster on md especially with the ice emoji next to it.. damn such a mobster :rolleyes:
  2. Frank Lucas @ 27 Jan 2019 11:55:21 AM
    How did Ragnar do against them? And btw I don't think Bjorn was the greatest of his sons I've just been talking about him the most because it's pretty obvious that your Viking knowledge starts and ends with the show
  3. [BDU] Viper @ 27 Jan 2019 12:12:51 PM
    Ragnar did great to avoid nearly dying.. Actually i like ivar in the show from his sons but ya

Oh ya my bad i didn't mean to hurt your little vikings knowledge feelings by saying ragnar is the greatest.. but still for me he was

Now go suck on some other fingers and cry somewhere else bunny
  4. Frank Lucas @ 27 Jan 2019 04:26:37 PM
    I viper ever hear the saying it's better to have someone think you are stupid than to open your mouth and prove them right...you been on a streak of proving people right

And just curious why would you being ignorant hurt my feelings?:haha:
  5. [BDU] Viper @ 27 Jan 2019 04:34:32 PM
    Nah you only proved that you are a dumbass who only knows what he reads and doesn't think outside of that :rolleyes: but since you read that Ragnar wasn't the greatest and you are against anyone who thinks he was, all i can say is bravo :heh:

so go ahead you very scary mobster and do something like kill someone with that ice emoji there and teach us a lesson or two on how to be a badass mobster :haha:
  6. Frank Lucas @ 27 Jan 2019 05:06:09 PM